



## COMMITTEE

## **Organizing Committee**

1. General Chairman	: Dr.Haris Hermawan.MM
2. General Co-Chair	: Bayu Wijayantini.SE.MM
3. Publication Chair	<ul> <li>Abdul Jalil, S.P Publication and Scientific Dissemination Management Staff, University of Muhammadiyah Jember</li> </ul>
4. Scientific Committee	<ul> <li>Maheni Ika Sari.SE.MM. Dept of Finance, Mangement Study, Faculty of Economic and Business Universitas Muhammadiyah Jember</li> <li>Norita Citra Yuli Dept of SMEs Accounting, Accounting Study, Faculty of Economic and Business Universitas Muhammadiyah Jember</li> </ul>
5. Secretariat	: - P2EKLM FEB Universitas Muhammadiyah Jember